h1

run lara run

27 July 2008

Thanks for the comments on the afghan! I am excited to be close to the finish line on this project. Speaking of finish lines, the Professor and I decided to run a local 5K race that will be held in October. So, I started a new running plan, and I’ve just finished the first week! I’m really enjoying myself so far. The Prof is amazing; he ran about 4 miles yesterday.

Since the new house doesn’t have carpeting, we bought our dog a new bed. It has a removable, washable cover (which I like) and a cushy, comfy mattress inside (which the dog likes, as you can see):

It also has his name monogrammed on it. Awww…

Leave a Reply

