h1

better late than never

6 March 2010

Pattern: Monkey Socks (with picot edge)

Yarn: Lorna’s Laces Shepherd Sock

I finished these quite some time ago, but realized I hadn’t blogged them. I really do love them. Thanks for the birthday yarn, Professor!

Pattern: improvised with a chart out of Sweaters from Camp

Yarn: Knitpicks Palette

I know I’ve been lazy with links, but you can find the full details for each on my ravelry project page.

This sweater was meant to be the last one of 2009, but as I fell off the bandwagon it was really the first sweater of 2010. I did enjoy doing the sweater project, even though I didn’t finish all 12. Someday I would like to do more of a wrap-up post about that. In fact, there are quite a lot of posts that I want to write. So, here’s my new project:

You know NaBloPoMo? Well, this here is going to be LaKaKniBloPoMo…or something. Anyway, I am going to try to blog every day starting today, March 6, until April 5. Let’s see how it goes…

One comment

  1. That yarn looks familiar! Love the daily blog idea too.



Leave a Reply

