h1

as fast as you can

11 March 2010

As fast as you can run, that is. Which in my case, isn’t actually all that fast.

Every fall, I have the same thought: “Now don’t eat a lot and not run all winter, or you’ll regret it in the spring when you start running again.”

And every winter, I eat a lot and stop running.

And every spring, I start running again. So that’s where I am now, sigh.

OK, I promise actual knitting content tomorrow. I have decided to frog an entire finished sweater, so you won’t want to miss that action.

Leave a Reply

