h1

next!

12 March 2010

I’m at that point with my current knitting project where I can’t decide whether I love it or hate it. On one hand, I’m really enjoying the process; on the other, I can’t wait to finish and actually wear the thing!

Of course, one of the benefits of finishing is getting to work on something new. I’ve been remarkably monogamous wih this project, and I can’t quite decide what to do next. Resurrect another WIP (heaven knows there are enough to choose from)? Or something new?

I know what you’re thinking: enough with the chatter and post a picture, already! Soon, I promise. Meanwhile, here’s a gratuitous dog shot to tide you over:

Leave a Reply

